The Ides of Riffdom - CD

SKU: 45

I Decline's 2nd full-length album release on Compact Disc. 8 songs.


Engineered and Mixed by Bernie Mack (The Arrivals, Mest, The Tossers),
Using skillful/passionate song writing, these five testosterone-driven Chicago lads combine sonic riffing & hauntingly wicked rhythms with the magic of old school rock to create loud, crushing anthems of hope, honesty and destruction.

Track Listing:

1. If We Sucked You'd Like Us
2. Street Scene
3. Raze Lazurus (You Know Who's the Thief)
4. Yeah, You Did
5. Dolio's Montreaux
6. Skeleton Dance
7. I, Rifflord
8. Give'm a Hand

Price: $8.00